#1 Cause Of Disease and Death Is Ignorance

Posted on 16. Aug, 2010 by Wendy in Uncategorized

Dear Friends,  Here is the title and description of today’s webinar brought to you by Building Strength Webinars.  Please remember that only live webinars are free.  For most of our webinars, replays are available for only to members. To find out more about the benefits of membership, please click here.

Be sure to make it a great week!    

__________________________________________________________
   Monday, August 16th
  (PLEASE NOTICE NEW TIME!!!) US Time: 6pm PT, 7pm MT, 8pm CT, 9pm ET   Please Click Here For More Information

 Dr. Harry Elwardt explores why we are one of the sickest nations on the planet and what we can  do about it.  Dr. Elwardt believes the #1 cause of disease and death is  ignorance, and firmly believes that through personal education and a targeted nutritional program, we can begin to add years to our life and life to those years.

  Disclaimer notice:

 We are an independent entity (not affiliated with any specific company) and our primary goal is education/instruction.
These webinars are intended to increase the understanding of the structure and function (and in some cases, dysfunction) of the human body. They are in no way designed to be used as medical references for the diagnosis or treatment of medical illnesses or trauma. Neither Building Strength Webinars nor its founders can be responsible for any result derived from the use of the information obtained from attending the webinars or from the resources on the website. Views expressed by 


 

Post to Twitter Tweet This Post

  • Share/Bookmark

No comments.

Leave a Reply

Web Hosting by HostGator